top of page

The world through my eyes!

When i grew up in Gothenburg, I witnessed a place that would stay with me forever. The salty smell of sea, the fishing and all the beautiful boats, have remained as beautiful pictures in my head ever since. I think my desire to photograph started somewhere there. My father and I used to climb on top of the little hills next to our house and watch all the possible constellations up in the sky. My life was beautiful and pure.

I hope to share some of my special moments whether I travel, walk around the corner or just visit the most gorgeous park. Hope you'll enjoy the view.


Featured Posts
Titta in snart igen
När inlägg har publicerats hittar du dem här.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Inga taggar än.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page